Home‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

Jarvis Joins the Sub Minute Club

posted 23 Jul 2011, 01:14 by David Holmes   [ updated 23 Jul 2011, 01:30 ]
At the ASA National Age Group Championship, on his way to 6th place in the 12 years 100m freestyle, Jarvis Parkinson managed to dip under the magic 1 minute barrier! His time of 59.75 allows his name to be added to the growing list of current team members who have achieved this milestone. Congratulation Jarvis!

Current Sub-minute Club Members (in age order)
Molly Grayson
Caitlin Dixon

David Holmes
Daniel McGarry
Mathew Davies
Josh Cartilage
Callum Tate
Shaun Sadd
Daniel Wright
Jack Waddington
Torin Wilson
Jamie Clarke
Jarvis Parkinson

There are several people hovering around 1:02 or faster... lets see if we can add your names to this list sooner rather than later!!!